Wednesday, June 18, 2008

Twilight Soundtrack

Twilight Soundtrack CoverThe movie soundtrack of Twilight, the upcoming movie adaptation of Stephenie Meyer's great novel, is already in pre-order on Amazon: here.

Here below the Twilight movie playlist:

1. Supermassive Black Hole (Muse)
2. Decode (Paramore)
3. Full Moon (The Black Ghosts)
4. Leave Out All The Rest (Linkin Park)
5. Spotlight(Twilight Mix) (MuteMath)
6. Go All The Way(Into The Twilight) (Perry Farrell)
7. Tremble For My Beloved (Collective Soul)
8. I Caught Myself (Paramore)
9. Eyes On Fire (Blue Foundation)
10. Never Think (Rob Pattinson)
11. Flightless Bird, American Mouth (Iron & Wine)
12. Bella's Lullaby (Carter Burwell)

In the track listing of Twilight you may remark that there is one song by Actor Robbert Pattinson who is playing the role of Edward the Vampire in the movie. Robbert Pattinson is indeed a versatile actor who has also a talent for music!

You may get the soundtrack at amazon:

I have already pre-ordered my Twilight soundtrack: it will be a really nice addiction to my music collection!

Love Twilight! Long life to Stephenie Meyer!


Anonymous said...

Do you think that the song by Robert is the lullaby? I saw that he was making a version of it.

Evangeline said...

yeah!! finally i got the information about it! thx!